• Student Support Services

     

    Learning Support Center (LSC)

    Danielle Dore  danielledore@oldrochester.org
    Adam Lambert  adamlambert@oldrochester.org
    Andrea Moniz   andreamoniz@oldrochester.org
    Scott Tavares   scotttavares@oldrochester.org

    Individual Support Center (ISP)

    Scott Greany   scottgreany@oldrochester.org
    Victoria Tutino  victoriatutino@oldrochester.org

    Related Services

    Jennifer Bailey   jenniferbailey@oldrochester.org
    Kerri Dowdall   kerridowdall@oldrochester.org
    Kris Lincoln   krislincoln@oldrochester.org

    Special Education Secretary – High School

    Deb Threlfall  debrathrelfall@oldrochester.org

    School Psychologist

    Philip Allessi   philallessi@oldrochester.org

    LEARNING SUPPORT CENTER

    Academic Support is designed to provide specific assistance to students with

     Individualized Educational Plans. The LSC’s focus is to develop and master skills, to

     acquire effective academic learning strategies to maximize their abilities as well as 

    advocate for themselves. The LSC’s focus is not to support the completion of

    homework. The expectation is that the students will increase their acquisition and

     apply taught skills on a daily basis. The LSC does supplement and support the

     general education curriculum. LSC staff does not replace the extra help efforts of

    the students’ content area teachers. 

    Goal: To develop independent learners and self advocates.

Calendar

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar